I’m Trying

It is seriously hard to study for these upcoming exams when I think that:

When in reality I probably do not.

I’m really trying my hardest to focus. 

Then I see something cool and get distracted for about 3 hours.

And yes, I am wasting time searching for GIFs, instead of studying. I’m really good at procrastinating when I know something big is coming up.

And I know that I will probably be a lot more stressed this weekend and next week. So I apologize to C and T who are the two who get the most texts about how stressed I am and how I am going to fail out of school (which will not happen).


One thought on “I’m Trying

Leave a Reply

