Yes, Please

No, but seriously though… T is off all next weekend and I will be done finals; therefore I get to see him all weekend without either of us having to worry about studying or going to work for the first time since January. 
I am so, so close. Motivation is fading as the weather is getting nicer, but this mantra repeats in my head every day:
I’ll be back to normal posting after Friday. For now, you will deal with all my pictures, GIFs and quotes. Or you just won’t come back and read. I’m okay with that too if that’s what you choose to do. My life really is more interesting than I make it seem on here. Well, sometimes.
Leave a Reply

