Merry Christmas

I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday filled with family, friends, food and wine; lots of wine (or beer for those non-wine drinkers like me). 

Selfies in the mirror before a family business Christmas Party 🙂

Today me and Tyler did our gift exchange and spent the day hanging out, grabbing lunch and just spending time together. It was a great day. We (read: he) still haven’t quite gotten down how to mix our holidays since we both still live at home and so we have spent Christmas Eve together the past few years.

Tyler and I on Christmas Eve

Tomorrow will start with mimosas and presents and relaxing. Then we are heading to my sisters to feast and play some games. It should be a great Christmas.

One of my favorite parts about the holidays: Gingerbread house making with my best friends

Cheers to you and your families!

Leave a Reply

