Tuesday Tunes #3

Hellllooooo. Happy Tuesday! I started my morning with some sprint intervals on the dreadmill. Since I have to leave class early to go to my MRI I wanted to get in a work out this morning – success!

So I’m super excited to share with you this song today. I heard it on Sirius XM radio a bit ago and I was obsessed. Then I rediscovered it and I can’t stop listening. It just makes me wanna snap my fingers and groove. You be the judge…

Do you love it? Do you? Cause I do.

Fingers crossed for a good MRI experience and no passing out today.

See y’all!

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Tunes #3

Leave a Reply

