Friday Randoms

Today is one of those days where I turned off my alarm and rolled back over, only to wake up 45 minutes later. Woops. I am just so exhausted and all I want to do is sleep. I feel like I am catching a little sniffle too and I need to kick that right now. 

Today I had to write myself a reminder to wear normal clothes to class in two weeks because the accreditation people will be here. And I haven’t worn real pants in months. Literally, months. Sweats, running pants, running shorts. The life of a grad student. I guess we can’t look like we rolled right out of bed when our program is trying to stay accredited. 

I’m supposed to be running 9 miles this weekend. But I am exhausted. And don’t know if it’s happening. I’ll be gone tomorrow and not sure when I’ll be home Sunday. Sigh. I’ll figure it out.

I’m super excited about where I’m heading this weekend. But I can’t tell you yet. Cause it’s a surprise. Sorry not sorry.

I have another surprise that I am so, so, so excited about. But I can’t share that either yet. Sorry not sorry, again.

March madness is here!! I filled out one bracket, but I have not been paying attention to anything so it was all on a whim. We’ll see how that goes. haha.

I got nothing else. I’m sitting in class struggling to stay awake. Need all the caffeine.

Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

