Tuesday Tunes

So even though yesterday was super rainy and gloomy, the warmer weather we have been having lately is making me so excited for this summer, country concerts and blasting country with the windows down. There’s something about warmer weather that makes me radiate back to country music. I definitely go through phases throughout the year where I will predominantly listen to certain genres of music.

So going with how I’ve been feeling lately and with the major country music download sesh I went through yesterday, let’s give you two of my favorite country jams I’ve been loving lately.

Starting things off strong with Luke Bryan’s new single Play it Again. I love it! Reminds me of tailgating at country concerts and having the best time. I used to go to at least 2 a year when I was in high school/early college over the summers. But lately I’ve only been a few. Definitely will need to change that this year! I saw Zac Brown last year in North Carolina and saw Luke Bryan with Thompson Square and Florida Georgia Line last year too.

 

 

This next song is a new-to-me group. I know of their one song, 19 You and Me, because it’s on the radio. Dan + Shay is my current new obsession. Thanks to Spotify I’ve been nonstop listening to their album. This is one of my favorites that I’ve heard so far.

 

 

So what do you think? Give me some songs that you’re loving lately! Happy Tuesday 🙂

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Tunes

Leave a Reply

