Tuesday Tunes

Yes I know, it’s been awhile again. I just haven’t been in the posting mood lately. I had a great weekend in Austin for the Fourth, but literally took no pictures because I was just enjoying my time and focusing on the company I was with – not snapping photographs of every little thing. (They may have thought I was a weirdo because not many friends know about my blog, haha.) So that’s that.

Let’s get in to today’s post – Tuesday Tunes. I haven’t done one of these in awhile so why not jump back in to it?! Especially since I am seriously loving so much music right now. To start: the incredibly talented Sam Smith…

I can’t get over his voice. It gives me the chills. And he is just so freaking talented, I love it. I’ve been listening to him on Spotify non-stop!

Next up… my current running jam. Clean Bandit – Rather Be.

I love the lyrics and I love the beat. Another great one to add to a workout playlist!

That’s all I have for you all today. Sorry I’m so lame with no posts. But I know you don’t want to hear the same thing over and over so I’m just waiting for inspiration. See y’all.

Leave a Reply

