Tuesday Tunes

Tuesday! Time for some tunes that I’m loving lately.

I go through phases of genres of music that I am loving at a particular time:

When I see my college friends I tend to lean back in to the rap/hip-hop trend because it reminds me of all our nights in college dancing all night. When I’m on road trips, I tend to go to any type of sing-a-long music – generally oldies but goodies. Then there’s summer time. Summer brings out the country in me so much and I love it. There is nothing like driving with the windows down with a good country song blasting. So today, I’m giving you two of my favorite country songs that I’ve been loving.

First – a newbie to the music industry and quite the looker if I do say so myself… Sam Hunt.

And next, one of my favorite artists Luke Bryan. This isn’t a new song, but I’ve been loving it lately because it’s just a summer time jam.

 

Have a great Tuesday 🙂

Leave a Reply

