Tuesday Tunes

Happy Tuesday y’all! Since my weekend didn’t consist of anything too exciting, I didn’t feel the need to post a weekend recap. But here we are at Tuesday and it’s been awhile since I’ve given you some tunes I’m liking lately.

First up, (this is a no judgement zone, right??)…. One Direction – Steal My Girl

I love it. I’m not a huge One Direction fan, but something about this song. I seriously love it. I can’t stop listening to it. It has sort of an old school sound to it – a friend said she thought it was a Bruce Springsteen song, just listening to the opening chords before the vocals.

Next song I’ve been jamming to on my commute lately: MKTO – American Dream

So there ya have it! Andddddd I can’t leave you hanging.. so here’s B-Mack, in all his one week old glory 🙂

Displaying IMG_4208.JPG

Leave a Reply

