Good Luck!!

This post is dedicated to my best friend Chelsea as she undergoes a little surgery to her foot this morning! This was a big decision for her to make, as fitness is a huge part of life and this will sideline her for a short time. But being in the professional field I am in, I think it was the definite right choice to make since she’s still young and has a lot more marathons to run!

1601284_10153726946770037_1026417772_n

Good luck today Chels!! You’re gonna be great and back on your feet in no time at all!

404004_3810184052873_1733590049_n

Just think of this time as hibernation from the polar vortex happening outside and enjoy being able to work from home in you PJs with Jack (and Fabio to help you out!)! Love ya and I hope you heal super quick!!

10400213_109578940036_6201_n

Also, this post made me realize I have no pictures with just you. Ha! ❤

One thought on “Good Luck!!

  1. I forgot to tell you – I read this in the car on my way to my surgery and it made me feel great. Thanks Sam!!! LOVE YOUUUU!!!

Leave a Reply

