Tuesday Tunes

Taking a break from Costa Rica posts – I have two more for you, I promise… But it’s been awhile since I’ve posted a Tuesday Tunes, so here we are! I have so many songs that I am seriously loving right now and can’t get enough of. I did the month free version of the Spotify Premium for when I was in Costa Rica and it was such a great decision. I loved having access to all the songs. It was also perfect for our bus ride karaoke that we would do every, single, bus, ride. I’m talking, best hits from the 90’s and 00’s, blasting and singing our faces off. So much fun.

But here are some songs that I’m loving lately… One more chill one and some more upbeat!

Leave a Reply

