Happy Easter?

Happy Easter, everyone! I hope you all have an amazing holiday spent with friends and family and loved ones. I hope you embrace whatever is good in your life right now and pray on the difficult things, knowing that you will get through it.

7077a0d05a8256680700582bf99e5d7c

Today will be spent in our typical fashion: Brunch at a family friend’s place with about 15-20 other families and an incredible spread of food and sangria. Unfortunately, I won’t be taking part in the sangria today because the time between brunch and my family’s dinner will be spent studying. Most of my Easter will be spent studying. But it’s okay, because I’m almost there!

5d89423956ba96caa9cf4a05356ef7a3

 

After brunch and studying, we will have our usual dinner of lamb and other Easter things with all of the family. And I’m sure the day will end with my studying again. It should be a great day of family time and study time. Right now, I’m off to say goodbye to my best friend since first grade – she is off to move to New Jersey!

274ab8d915f6f848b96b142117592d18

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

