Test Day

Tomorrow at 7:30 am, I will sit down to take the National Physical Therapy Board Exam.

I have prepared the best that I could given the fact that I am working full time in clinical and have been studying every waking hour I am not at work. I have taken the practice tests, I have done well, and not so well on them. I have reviewed with classmates, I have read over things about a hundred times by myself.

e63bdd96a2a7d5fff8462aa8724c1364

deserve to pass this test. I will pass this test. I have worked my ass off the past 3 years.

I’ve turned down so many fun events, told friends I couldn’t come hang out, rejected invites to weekend getaways and holiday celebrations. I’ve spent numerous Fridays and Saturday nights in this very spot, on my bed, or at my desk, studying.

At this point, I know everything that I will know. And I’m leaving up to Him to decide how things go down. He hasn’t let me down yet.

a080a9b9decd51e76a482fc55272775c

 

I feel ready. I just have to take my time, read the questions, and know that I am well prepared.

I got this. We got this, classmates. We’re ready. Let’s go. See you on the other side.

Leave a Reply

