April Happenings

I told you that April was a busy month. It’s been a month since my last post and I have so much to catch you up on. I think the best way to do that is with picture overload and a few sentences per picture. So, here’s a peek in to my happenings in the month of April… Ready?

When I left you last, I was headed to Fort Lauderdale for the bachelorette weekend of one of my best friends. It was definitely a weekend for the books and, fortunately, I have the pictures to show ya, because iCloud exists. (Long story short: dropped my phone, it died, bought a new one in Florida.)

Rockin’ our Team Bride trucker hats on the beach.

IMG_8771

PT school ladies ❤

IMG_0008 IMG_8774

IMG_8758

The bride laying down enjoying the pool in our backyard of the Air BnB.

IMG_0003

Once I got back from that weekend, I had a few good runs… One 8 miler to the Art museum, here is Logan Square.

IMG_0032

I got my room finished and painted it navy blue!

IMG_0035

Stella Star got a bow.

IMG_0041

I went to a Phillies-Mets game.

IMG_0051

We got our new kitchen!

IMG_0053

I had a special visitor to Philly and enjoyed every second of his time here. We went to a festival down on Broad Street on the Saturday of his visit and continued drinking throughout the city.

IMG_0065

IMG_0064

Monday, we grabbed some cheesesteaks and walked around the city some more, ending up on Independence Mall.

IMG_0070

And last, but definitely not least… My big brother got married!

IMG_0228

The wedding deserves it’s own post, so I’m going to just share this selfie of the siblings (with a B photobomb).

And there you have it! What I’ve been up to the month of April. Sorry for the photo overload, but there’s no better way to let you know what I’ve been up to! Happy Tuesday and be on the look out for my post about my brother’s wedding this week!

Leave a Reply

